The LCHF Club is now on Facebook!

Hi Guys,

I have decided that it is about time, that The LCHF Club embraces facebook! Although I will continue blogging here about LCHF and sharing my recipes with you, I feel that Facebook provides the perfect place to share and recieve quick information and an excellent platform for conversations!

I am member of a number of LCHF pages on FB that are in Swedish, and I have learnt so much from them, discovered recipes and been given great advise from that group – that I really wanted there to be something for the English speaking community as well.

The more people we get involved with the Facebook page – the more useful it will be for all of us LCHFers and future LCHFers 🙂

I look forward to seeing you there 🙂

The LCHF Club Facebook Page 

Leave a Reply

