Spicy Tomato Soup with Chevre

Everytime C is not around for dinner I make things that I like which he is not too fond of, that includes tomatoes, aubergines, beetroot and in my former days…rice!

So last night, I made a spicy tomato soup with pumpkin chips….the chips did not work that well as I burnt more than half of them – but the potential is there, I just need to fine tune that recipe.

The tomato soup hit the spot however – and by adding that dollop of chevre really makes the soup standout (plus adds all that good fat that we need)!

IMG_0751

If you have your own way of making tomato soup – try adding chevre in next time, or you can use my Spicy Tomato Soup recipe here.

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

