Seed Cracker Recipe

So I have been promising to post the recipe I found on the Seed Crackers which I made this week – this really has become my saving grace! It is just such a great vehicle for putting on wonderful toppings such as cheese and ham, it has a great crunchy texture and it tastes good on its own (unlike the Oopsies – bleh!)

I was planning on posting the recipe here on this blog – but then realised this is something that everyone would love even if you are not on LCHF, so you can find the recipe over at The Travelling Chopsticks – here

I never thought I would be able to make something like this – but my goodness it is so simple! So go now and start baking 🙂

IMG_0963

Leave a Reply

